Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Online Now (0)

Visa Information Part 2

aneeshaneesh 1 year - Expatriate
Visas are divided into the following types:

Non-immigrant visas include:
1) Diplomatic – A1, A2 and A3;
2) Service – B1, B2 and B3;
3) Investor – C1 and C2;
4) Business – D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6, D7 and D8;
5) Missionary – E1, E2 and E3;
6) Tourist – F1;
7) Private – G1, G2, G3 and G4;
8) Transit – H1.

Immigrant visas include:
1) Residency – J1, J2 and J3;
2) Family reunification – K1, K2, K3;
3) Study – L1 and L2;
4) Work – M1, M2, M3, M4 and M5;
5) Humanitarian – N1 and N2.

Exit visas include P1, P2, P3, P4, P5, P6, P7 and P8.
Sign In or Register to comment.